Community Service Committee

The Senate has a vibrant tradition and commitment to service and charity. If you're interested in getting involved, check the calendar or email the chair directly.


Chair: Tony Mecum (


William Culligan
Miranda Foote
Ashley Gard
Zoraya Hightower
Ann Jacob
Jia Liu
Zlatko Minev
Pamela Soto
Savannah Thais
Kristof Toth
Claudia Wies